Financial Calendar

In this section you can find the key dates over the next 12 months.

2017

2017 interim results announcement, Thursday May 18 2017

Interim dividend ex-dividend date, Thursday May 25 2017

Interim dividend record date, Friday May 26 2017

Payment of 2017 interim dividend, Thursday June 22 2017

Trading update, Thursday July 21 2017*

2017 final results announcement, Thursday November 23 2017

Final dividend ex-dividend date, Thursday November 30 2017*

Final dividend record date, Friday December 1 2017*

Trading update, Thursday January 25 2018*

2018 AGM (approval of final dividend), Thursday February 1 2018*

Payment of final dividend, Thursday February 15 2018*

 

* Provisional dates and are subject to change.

We use cookies. If you’re happy with cookies, continue browsing.