Financial Calendar

In this section you can find the key dates over the next 12 months.

2016

Final dividend ex-dividend date, Thursday December 1 2016

Final dividend record date, Friday December 2 2016

Final loan note redemption, Friday December 30 2016

Trading update, Thursday January 26 2017*

2017 AGM (approval of final dividend), Thursday January 26 2017

Payment of final dividend, Thursday February 9 2017

2017 interim results announcement, Thursday May 18 2017*

Interim dividend ex-dividend date, Thursday May 25 2017*

Interim dividend record date, Friday May 26 2017*

Payment of 2017 interim dividend, Thursday June 22 2017*

2017 final results announcement, Thursday November 23 2017*

 

Loan Notes

Loan note interest paid to holders of loan notes on:

Friday December 30 2016

* Provisional dates and are subject to change.

We use cookies. If you’re happy with cookies, continue browsing.